craft

Mickeys felt and bracelet

One of my officemate order a special feltcake for his girls birthday. Because his girl is crazy for mickey mouse and everything  in red .So I try to make something different for the order.
Actually its hard for me to make this feltcake, cause I am not   pay too much attention for any stuff that related with mickey or minnie mouse
But, customer satisfaction is the important thing 

So heres the result

mickey felt cake - in front

I needled the girl name on the second layer . So mickey and colorful 

He also order a mickey bracelet . Well I take it as a challenge cause I have to use 24 strings for this.
what a string, but thanks god…the result was so cool (at least for me)

mickey bracelet
mickey bracelet

Hope it completed the birthday girl’s happiness

Leave a Reply

